Return to postsMy First Blog Post

my image

My name is Fran

2023-01-10 - General Vue

And I'm a front-end developer. I specialize in web application development and I'm always looking for new ways to improve my skills and create awesome websites.

Currently, I'm working with Vue and Nuxt. I love working with these technologies because they are easy to learn and have a great community behind them. I use Vue to build the user interface and Nuxt to handle server configuration and SEO.

Working on this project has been a great opportunity to practice my skills and learn new tools and techniques. It has also allowed me to share my knowledge and experience with other developers and get valuable feedback.

As I continue to work on this project, I am also looking for new opportunities to collaborate with other developers and projects. I am always open to new challenges and learning opportunities.

If you are interested in working together or just want to chat about web development, feel free to contact me - I'm always willing to connect with other developers!

Best regards

Fran JS.